Contact Us


PVF / MRO INQUIRIES
Chemical / General Manufacturing
Joe Costanzo
joe.costanzo@wolseleyind.com

Power / Utilities
Ray Fields
ray.fields@wolseleyind.com

Oil & Gas
Steven Kushner
steven.kushner@wolseleyind.co

Mining
David Krueger
david.krueger@wolseleyind.com

Pulp & Paper
Mike Bennett
mike.bennett@wolseleyind.com

EPC
Jim Sullivan
jim.sullivan@wolseleyind.com

INTEGRATED SERVICES / INDUSTRIAL MRO (IMRO) INQUIRES
Tim Gregg
timothy.gregg@wolseleyind.com
VALVE AND AUTOMATION
Jim Sullivan
jim.sullivan@wolseleyind.com
FASTENERS / OEM INQUIRIES
Endries International Inc.
INDUSTRIAL PLASTICS DIVISION (HDPE) INQUIRIES
Washougal, WA  |  800-634-5082
La Porte, TX  |  713-491-1970
Lakeland, FL  |  863-667-1686
NATIONAL QUOTATION INQUIRIES
Omar Alomran
omar.alomran@wolseleyind.com
CAPITAL PROJECT INQUIRIES
Rich Scott – rich.scott@wolseleyind.com

Project Inquiries – EPC@wolseleyind.com

HEADQUARTERS
12500 Jefferson Ave.
Newport News, VA 23602
P: 757-874-7795
F: 757-989-2501

Send us your questions or comments regarding Wolseley Industrial and an associate will contact you.





Your Message